Sad Songs (Say So Much)

I love music, and music affects my moods. Friends constantly tell me stop listening to sad music, but it’s the songs that have deep messages in them that I love. And a lot of that time they’re “sad”.

But they make me a lot calmer. It’s good to know others have felt such strong feelings and emotions. There are many artists I’d love to have drunken philosophical conversations with. E from the Eels being number 1.

Oh, there was a point to this, but I am on such a downer my hearts not in it.

 

PS- Caught out there only made it to 7 full plays, before I got bored and started watching the rest of Weeds, Season 3.

Leave a Reply

